Special pricing

Because Layla: Born at Night is being released Feb 9, Ian's Realm Saga is now on sale prior to its launch.

Ian's Realm Saga is a bundle of the original stories Deception Peak, Dragon Shield and Rubies and Robbers: books 1 through 3 and follows teenage Ian Wilson as he enters a portal to another world where he's thrust into a conflict with dragon worshipers -- and an epic battle between good and evil.

There's an 8 year gap between part 3 of Ian's Realm and Diary of a Conjurer book 4.

Much happened during those eight years, and it's time to write about them.

When Ian returns to the Realm in search of Abbi and Elisa he not only encounters the fiery dragon, but falls prey to a lovely temptress and a wicked queen.

For those of you about to read Layla, Born at Night book 3.1, please know that there will be a sequel.

In celebration of Layla: Born at Night, the trilogy is now $2.99 (marked down from $5.99) and will be until Layla's launch Feb 9. Time to catch up and enjoy! Kindle has changed the price tonight (1/12/2019). Other venues should reflect the sale price soon.

#dragons #book #comingofage #wizards #fiction #readers #sale #IansRealmSaga #novels #ebook #newrelease

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
RWYK podcast - D.L. Gardner
00:00 / 00:00
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon